MAD MEN Job Interview

MAD MEN Job Interview

Well, well, well… would you look at that! I guess I am on the right career path after all.

I swear I didn’t rig this somehow to give me this result either!

I’ve always been a fan of Mad Men’s social media, and I think that this just another amazing thing to add to the list. It’s interesting only to those who really know the show and possible only to those who work in the industry (or at least a similar one). I did say that I didn’t rig the answers, but honestly, like most quizzes out there I think that you could tell which answers gave you which results (most of them, not all). Still fun though. See if you get the job [here].

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 53 other followers

