Oh hello there!

I happen to love meeting new people, so I’m glad you stopped by! My name is Tiffany Mondesir and I am currently in a long-term relationship the Internet. Since I was a youngin’ I’ve signed up for countless online communities/networks, and it’s given me the opportunity to see these online spaces grow and change overtime (and I think that’s pretty cool).

Here you’ll see design I admire, art I swoon over and creative endevors that I think are worth sharing. Other than the Internet, I also love music- a lot. Here you can listen to some really rad tunes (ones that I like anyways), and see little glimpses into who I am on a personal level. You’ll hear music that speaks from the soul, songs that connect with the heart and sounds that inspire creativity.

If you wish to contact me, leave me suggestions or connect professionally, feel free to find me all over the internet (you can start here) and to see my creative portfolio.

Enjoy, have fun and get inspired!

Leave a Reply

