Anchorman & Thrift Shop Mashup

So first of all, this was pretty amazing and I was beyond excited when this showed up on my feed- But with all due respect to John Healy (the mashupper), if I’m going to be perfectly, honest I was a little disappointed…

I wasn’t disappointed because it wasn’t hilarious, amazing or that they weren’t completely fitting for each other and I’m not even disappointed that it wasn’t well edited- because it was all of those things!

I’m disappointed because I need someone to get Ron Burgundy with his flute doing an actual cover of this song. I think that would be completely satisfying.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

