“Your Love”- Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs

Anytime I play a song from this guy around people, I always get asked “Who is this?!” I usually reply and say “TEED” (because in my mind it’s pretty straight forward) but for some reason I always get blank stares. I then proceed to explain that TEED stands for Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs… and that’s where people get really confused followed by a “WHAT?!”

Yeah, sure he has a slightly confusing name and he’s not that well known but that definitely doesn’t mean that the music isn’t amazing. I’ve liked “Household Goods” and “Sickly Child” for quite a while now, but I’m just stumbling onto his newer-ish stuff. TEED hails from the UK and has been releasing stuff since 2009. His best known song to date is “Garden” which has over twice and many video views as all of their other songs combined.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

