Mini-Playlist Of The Day: HUMANS


A nice little past time of mine is discovering new music. This music doesn’t necessarily need to be brand new and never heard before (please stop calling me a “hipster”), but it’s nice to discover stuff that’s new to me.

I recently found out that I might me going to Keloha? Random. I know. But pretty cool because the line-up looks pretty amazing. This definitely isn’t any sort of Osheaga line-up but there are a few great acts. A new/old band that I’ve discovered from the line-up is HUMANS. They’re an electronic-indie-pop duo from Vancouver and I’m really digging their sound and variety from one song to the next. Some of their videos are a little messed up, but that’s cool. Check out some of their songs below:

1. “AVEC MES MECS”- HUMANS (above)
2. “Horizon”- HUMANS
3. “Wicked Games”- HUMANS ft. Tristan Orchard
4.“The End”- HUMANS

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

