Reckoner- Radiohead (ethikly refuckulated)


I don’t care if this person doesn’t want me to share this. I’m going to anyways…

The other day, my friend Nick sent  me this song as a link through Soundcloud. We have this strange routine where we sometimes talk to each other and sometimes don’t. For some strange reason, when we start our conversations, it always begins with a link to an amazing song- new or old. I don’t know how this routine started, but it’s pretty interesting since we did originally connect based on our similar taste in music. Maybe now it’s the only thing left that we have in common? I don’t know.

Despite this strange friendship/relationship/acquaintanceship we have, I’ve always admired the music he creates himself. It really is all in the details when it comes to this one. Whether you like Radiohead or not, this song is definitely worth a listen. It’s a really cool take on the original and it sort of reminds me of being in a dream. Maybe that’s just me though. If you like it, apparently it’s still downloadable…  so you should get it.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

