Agency Life: Who Are You?

We all love stereotypes, don’t we?

Well, sometimes they can actually be pretty funny, and in this case, they’re definitely funny for people familiar with agency life. This image was produced for the D&AD launch party for guests. Whether or not people actually wore them is a complete mystery to me. It would be pretty funny to see people running up to each other just to look at the other person’s badge (at least, that’s what I’d be doing).

 

tumblr_mqe4hlLQKc1qa79lmo1_1280

 

I guess mine would be “Accounts: I’m here because I’m ‘good with creatives'”- which is true. So true. What would yours be? Don’t see your position here- make one up and tweet me @tiffanymondesir!

Tagged , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

