Mini-Playlist of the day: WhoMadeWho

 

Six months ago I stumbled onto WhoMadeWho’s “Inside World”. It was instant love! I decided to check out more of their songs at that point, but unfortunately, for some reason I wasn’t falling in love with anything else from them at the time. When this happens, I’ll often try revisiting the band at some later date just to see if there is something I missed.

Plus sometimes even with music, you can be blinded by love and stuck in the “nothing is better than this” mode. Today I’m sharing a couple more songs I’ve been able to open up emotionally to:

1. “Greyhound”- WhoMadeWho
2. “The Sun”- WhoMadeWho
3. “Inside World”- WhoMadeWho (Acoustic) (Above)
4. “Space For Rent”- WhoMadeWho
5. “Keep Me In My Plane”- WhoMadeWho

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

